Coverings update

teresa

I have received some hate mail over the covering article(joking).  Some women are complaining that I didn’t show their particular covering.  I pointed out that wordpress limited the number of photos but that did not satisfy them.  I will try to post any requests that come in.

This looks to be a practical covering.  It is easy to wash and cool in the summer.  It makes a statement without being over the top.  I also appreciate that it is not a replacement for a doilie.

Thank you Theresa for sending this in and updating my file.

2 comments

  1. Brian, I love your posts, your sense of humor, your ability to laugh at yourself. I wish we could all laugh at ourselves more. I found your comments on all the different styles of coverings quite humorous. Thanks for including mine!


Leave a Reply

